Kind words from our customers about Peak Ski Shop. We believe people are the forces who drive quality and incite change, and we’re honored to get a pat on the back every now and again. Our heartfelt thanks go out to our customers.

Happy wife...happy life!

12/6/2013 by Alexandra C.
I've just had a great experience buying new skis at Peak Performance...

Proven results from Canadian Nationals

4/23/2013 by Wendi H.
...overall, a great year on new skis, all from your shop. So THANKS!

Yelp Review by Meredith of Burlington, VT...Keepin' it Real

3/13/2013 by Meredith
Hands down this is the best ski shop you will find.

A+ from Lauren of Marblehead, MA

3/13/2013 by Lauren M.
....you and your shop an all around A+

Race proven results from a NJ racing family

3/13/2013 by Dan & Sheila Q.
Shannon was outfitted from your shop this year and had her best season to date!

Happy Boot fit customer

1/28/2013 by Abbie M.
Please let Andy know that my boots are great!

Happy Helmet Customer

1/25/2013 by Charles T.
I will tell my ski instructor colleagues about the great service I received from you and will look up Peak Performance for future equipment needs.

WOW!

1/23/2013 by Brie
The best turns I have ever had on those skis!!! You did something awesome to them!

Thank you for help during a really busy time

1/19/2013 by Cole P.
Just wanted to thank everyone at Peak for helping me out when I was on a bit of a time crunch.

Thrilled race ski customer in Jackson Hole

1/13/2013 by Nancy A.
You guys rock and will certainly get my recommendation!

Keeping a couple skiing together happily

12/28/2012 by Keith S.
This year's winners of the peak award go to Tracey ans Mike.

Happy Bongo Customer in New Zealand

11/5/2012 by James H.
Just received another very fast order from you via Bongo. Got here in 6 days. Phenomenal.

Pleased online customer from the Ukraine

9/25/2012 by Dmitriy K.
I note that during the entire purchase they promptly responded by e-mail even at the weekend (given the time difference). I was pleased with the store and if I find an acceptable price - will use them again!

Happy Online Customer from Italy

9/17/2012 by Laura C.
I'm sorry I live so 'far' cause I'd love to meet you all and thank you personally above all to the seriousness 'and professionalism'.

Pleased Online Customer

9/10/2012 by Bob M.
Thanks much for your great customer service. It was an absolute pleasure dealing with all of you at Peak Performance...

Pleased New Zealand customer who used Bongo International shipping

8/14/2012 by James H.
So I think that was 6 days from time of order which is very impressive.

Yelp Review by Tim P. of Canton, NY

8/3/2012 by Tim P.
Bought a pair of last years demo skis from them online. They were quick to reply to my question via email and were as friendly as can be.When the skis arrived they were exactly as they were described online, even better actually.

Thank you from Mother Caroline Academy of Dorchester, MA

3/1/2012 by The 6th Grade Class at MCA
You helped make it possible for us to have such an experience and we will always remember how gracious you were, and how comfortable you made us feel at the mountain during the weekend.

Yelp Review by Stacey D. of Royal Oak, MI

10/20/2011 by Stacey D.
Skip all those other shops that clog the Access Road and come here! Peak has absolutely the best service anywhere. The staff is absolutely amazing. They are knowledgeable and helpful, and their ski and boot service can't be beat. The rental process

Coach Compliment

4/25/2011 by Trey Spencer
After his having been snubbed by Starting Gate I found your actions to be very classy and greatly appreciated.

Pleased Telemark Customer

4/17/2011 by Jim Webster
Just wanted to thank Fred for getting Ken to help us with Hammerhead bindings. You were right, Ken is very knowledgeable.

Yelp Review by Jenny R. of Manhattan, NY

3/6/2011 by Jenny R.
My friends and I have been going to Peak Performance for years- they are always SO helpful and nice.

Google Review from Francisco

1/7/2011 by Francisco
My first visit to Killington was enjoyable in part because I stopped at peak performance and got set up with the right things that I needed. Overall, I would say it's a great place with great people.

Yelp Review by Paul K. of Redondo Beach, CA

12/30/2010 by Paul K.
Would definitely recommend these guys if renting equipment for Killington. We got served right away, the staff was knowledgeable and friendly, and the equipment was good. Oh, plus the price was lower.

Vermont Ski & Ride Magazine - The Inside Line 12/10-1/11

12/2/2010 by Tim Peek & Meg Dennison
Peak Performance has been our life saver for years.Fred Coriell not only got our kids into the right gear, but also educated us on everything from USSA standings to the right wax for that day's race.They are a performance and race oriented shop where
More results: Previous Page 1 2 3 Next Page
Information
Browse By Category